The committee

Name CIPC role Country
Cornelius CRANS president the Netherlands
Sab Tsuge vice president Japan
Michael S. GARR vice president USA
Kurt EGGEMANN vice president Germany
Henryk ROGALSKY vice president Poland
José FERREIRA vice president Portugal
Mark DYER secretary general United Kingdom
Geert LANDLUST treasurer The Netherlands
Advisory committee:
Vernon VIG honorary member United States
Jonathan LÜSSI honorary member Switserland
Pierre MÜLLER honorary member Switserland
Leif SLOT honorary member Danmark
Geert DERKSE honorary member the Netherlands