British Pipe Smoking Championship 2014

This year we were honoured by the attendance of Cornelius Crans (President of the International Committee of Pipe Clubs (CIPC)) and his wife.

Results:

POSITION	NAME	CLUB	TIME
1	IAN HURST	NOTTS	01:19:13
2	IAN WALKER	JHPC	01:18:57
3	MARK DYER	SWPC	01:11:01
4	ALEX BURN	JHPC	01:08:25
5	ROBERT MARKUS	SWPC	01:03:20
6	CORNELIUS CRANS	DPG	00:58:00
7	TONY HAMILTON	JHPC	00:54:21
8	DAVID POLHILL	PCON	00:52:57
9	GAZ PENGELLY	NOTTS	00:49:00
10	ED FLANAGAN	SMOKERS FORUM	00:48:45
11	KRYSZTOF KUZLOWSKI	NOTTS	00:47:00
12	DAVID WOOLARD-KINGSTON	PCON	00:44:44
13	MARK HEALE		00:46:31
14	TONY LARNER	PCON	00:42:50
15	DAVE JAQUES	PCOL	00:42:00
16	SAM BARRETT	NOTTS	00:41:40
17	JAMES GILLIAM	SMOKERS FORUM	00:38:06
18	JIM BOYLE	SMOKERS FORUM	00:35:30
19	RICHARD MURRAY	NOTTS	00:33:00
20	JOHN GREEN	PCOL	00:31:00
21	JONNY WEIGHTMAN	EPC	00:30:19
22	HARLEY HANCOCK	PCON	00:26:14
23	MARCIN SEWERA	EPC	00:25:00
24	DAN MEAD	SMOKERS FORUM	00:23:09
25	GARY WESTON	JHPC	00:22:37
26	TONY KELLY	JHPC	00:21:58
27	BRIAN MILLS	SWPC	00:07:00
28	NIGEL PROCTOR	SMOKERS FORUM	00:03:54
29	PETER JONES	EPC	00:01:46
30	EDWARD SHAW	NOTTS	00:01:40
31	MATHEW DEREDMAN	JHPC	00:01:39
32	CHRIS ASKWITH	SWPC	00:01:10
33	KEVIN STONE	NOTTS	00:00:56

Team Results:

John Hollingsworth Pipe Club - 03:21:43
Nottingham Pipe Club - 02:55:13
South West Pipe Club - 02:21:21
Pipe Club Of Norfolk - 02:19:41
SMOKERS FORUM - 02:02:21
Edinburgh Pipe Club - 00:57:05